“Bitrix24”. Corporate portal

There are 7 corporate portals options. They differ in their functionality and capabilities. There are 4 cloud service rates: "Free", "Plus", "Standard", "Professional" and three versions of the product in the box: "CRM", "Business", "Enterprise".

Free

Free "cloud" service for small business up to 12 employees. The fare includes basic set of tools: company's internal communication, tasks and projects management for joint work with small volume documents, job scheduling, customer and order processing database management and online store order processing CRM.

Users: unlimited
Business tools users: 12
Cloud backup: 5Gb

No fees at all!!

BEGIN

Plus

"Cloud" service for companies up to 24 employees. This tariff for the first time will include some of 12 tools from Bitrix24: "Advanced CRM functions" and "Advanced Telephony".

Includes features such as CRM record conversions (conversations), change history, and access logs, and a list view exceeding 500 records.

Users: unlimited
Business tools users: 24
Cloud backup: 24Gb

C$ 55.00 / month

Inquire

Standard

"Cloud" service for companies with an unlimited number of employees who are actively working with a large number of documents. You can work with projects and tasks together with your partners, suppliers and customers on Extranet. Access to the service is determined in IP addresses and user groups level. You can restrict access from the local network, from mobile phones, from home and even from "open" Internet.

Users: unlimited
Business tools users: unlimited
Cloud backup: 100Gb

Additionally:

  • Restricting access by IP
  • External users (extranet)   

C$ 135.00 / month

Inquire

Professional

"Cloud" service to large enterprises, allowing automating internal business processes such as documents management. The rate includes working time recording system, which generates reports on each employee's working hours, depending on the time expenses to fulfill the job. You can automate your meetings and workshops: automatically send invitations, put information about meetings in colleagues’ calendars, assign tasks, and mark performance in the minutes.

Users: unlimited
Business tools users: unlimited
Cloud backup: unlimited

Additionally:

  • Working time record
  • Progress reports
  • Meetings and Briefings
 
  • Business Processes
  • Document Management
  • Private domain

C$ 265.00 / month

Inquire

CRM

Priced at only C$ 2,030.00, Bitrix24.CRM is currently the most affordable on premise client management system on the market.
Besides powerful CRM features, this edition has tasks, projects, document management, telephony and other Bitrix24 features as well, but it has been simplified to better fit the needs of small companies and sales departments who primarily need sales, marketing and customer service tools. Besides powerful CRM features, this edition has tasks, projects, document management, telephony and other Bitrix24 features as well, but it has been simplified to better fit the needs of small companies and sales departments who primarily need sales, marketing and customer service tools.

Users: 12
External Users: none
Cloud backup: unlimited

Advantages:

  • Quick start
  • Ideal for small teams
  • Focus on sales
  • Built-in telephony
  • Sales and marketing automation
  • Significant savings over cloud CRM

Limitations:

  • 12 users max (need to upgrade to Bitrix24 Business, if more users are necessary)
  • No HelpDesk or e-Learning modules
  • Web Cluster not included
  • Multiple Divisions not available
  • No external user access (Extranet)

C$ 2,030.00

Inquire

Business

Bitrix24 Business editions are designed for organizations between 50 and 500 users. The name of each edition option (Bitrix24 Business 50, 100, 250, 500) designates the number of maximum intranet users allowed. The external users are free and unlimited in all Bitrix24 Business user packs. Again, all Bitrix24 tools are included, but the focus of Bitrix24 Business line is on collaboration, employee management, planning and project management.

Users: 50/100/250/500
External Users: unlimited
Cloud backup: unlimited

Advantages:

  • Easy onboarding for mid size organizations
  • Smart pricing plans that accommodate for future growth
  • Focus on collaboration and management
  • Powerful employee engagement tools
  • Modern and fast internal communications

Limitations:

  • 500 users max (need to upgrade to Bitrix24 Enterprise, if more users are necessary)
  • Web Cluster not included
  • Multiple Divisions not available

Business 50 - C$ 4,060.00
Business 100 - C$ 6,780.00
Business 250 - C$ 12,210.00
Business 500 - C$ 20,360.00


Inquire

Enterprise

Bitrix24 Enterprise editions are tailored for larger organizations exceeding 1000 employees. With Bitrix24 Web Cluster technology, the Enterprise editions are easily scaled to support up to 50,000 users, while Multiple Divisions module support enables you to create independent Bitrix24 instances for each department, division or subsidiary. Unlimited user license is also available.

Users: 1000
External Users: unlimited
Cloud backup: unlimited

Advantages:

  • Central hub for your entire organization
  • Independent intranet for each structural unit
  • Effective collaboration for small and large groups
  • Employee self service tools
  • Fixed price for unlimited users

Limitations:

  • None

C$ 33,940.00

Inquire

Bitrix24. Portail d’entreprise

Il y a 7 options de portails d'entreprise. Elles diffèrent par leurs fonctionnalités et leurs capacités. Il y a 4 forfaits de services cloud : « Free », « Plus », « Standard », « Professional » et trois versions du produit dans la boîte : « Bitrix24.CRM », « Bitrix24 Business », « Bitrix24 Enterprise ».

Free

Service gratuit « Cloud » pour les petites entreprises de 12 salariés ou moins. Le tarif inclut l’ensemble des outils de base : la communication interne de l'entreprise, la gestion des tâches et projets de travail en commun avec peu de documents, la planification des tâches, la gestion des bases de données des clients et des commandes et le traitement GRC des commandes des boutiques en ligne.

Utilisateurs : illimité
Utilisateurs des outils professionnels : 12
Sauvegarde Cloud : 5Gb

Aucun frais du tout!

Démarrer

Plus

Service « Cloud » pour les entreprises entre 13 et 24 salariés. Pour la première fois ce tarif inclura certains des 12 outils de Bitrix24 : « Fonctions avancées de la GRC » et « Téléphonie avancée ».

Inclut des fonctionnalités telles que l’enregistrement des conversations en GRC (CRM), l'historique des modifications et les journaux d'accès (access logs), ainsi qu'une vue de liste dépassant 500 enregistrements.

Utilisateurs : illimité
Utilisateurs des outils professionnels : 24
Sauvegarde Cloud : 24Gb

C$ 55.00 / mois

Commander

Standard

Le service « Cloud » pour les entreprises avec un nombre illimité d'employés qui travaillent activement avec un grand nombre de documents. Vous pouvez travailler sur des projets et des tâches avec vos partenaires, fournisseurs et clients sur Extranet. L'accès au service est déterminé par des niveaux d’adresses IP et des groupes d'utilisateurs. Vous pouvez restreindre l'accès au réseau local, à partir de téléphones mobiles, de la maison et même de l’Internet.

Utilisateurs : illimité
Utilisateurs des outils professionnels : illimité
Sauvegarde Cloud : 100Gb

De plus :

  • Restriction de l’accès par IP
  • Utilisateurs externes (extranet)

C$ 135.00 / mois

Commander

Professional

Le service « Cloud » pour les grandes entreprises permet l'automatisation des processus commerciaux internes tels que la gestion des documents. Le tarif comprend le système d'enregistrement du temps de travail, ce qui génère des rapports sur les heures de travail de chaque employé selon le temps consacré pour accomplir leur travail. Vous pouvez automatiser vos réunions et ateliers: envoyer automatiquement des invitations, afficher des informations sur les réunions dans les calendriers de vos collègues, attribuer des tâches et évaluer le rendement dans les procès-verbaux.

Utilisateurs : illimité
Utilisateurs des outils professionnels : illimité
Sauvegarde Cloud : illimité

De plus :

  • Enregistrement du temps de travail
  • Rapports de suivi
  • Réunions et séances d’information
  • Processus commerciaux
  • Gestion de documents
  • Domaine privé

C$ 265.00 / mois

Commander

CRM

Pour seulemment C$ 2,030.00, Bitrix24.CRM est actuellement le système de gestion de clientèle le plus abordable sur le marché.
Outre les fonctionnalités GRC (CRM) puissantes, cette édition a des tâches, les projets, la gestion de documents, la téléphonie et autres fonctionnalités Bitrix24, mais il a été simplifié pour mieux répondre aux besoins des petites entreprises et des départements de vente qui ont principalement besoin de services de vente, de marketing et de service à la clientèle.

Utilisateurs : 12
Utilisateurs externes : aucun
Sauvegarde Cloud : illimité

Avantages :

  • Démarrage rapide
  • Idéal pour les petites équipes
  • Focus sur les ventes
  • Téléphonie intégrée
  • Automation des ventes et du marketing
  • Des économies importantes sur cloud GRC (CRM)

Limites :

  • 12 utilisateurs maximum (besoin de passer à Bitrix24 Business, si plus d'utilisateurs sont nécessaires)
  • Aucun module HelpDesk (Service d'assistance) ou e-Learning
  • Cluster Web n'est pas inclus
  • Plusieurs Divisions ne sont pas disponibles
  • Aucun accès utilisateur externe (Extranet)

C$ 2,030.00

Commander

Business

Les éditions Bitrix24 « Business » sont conçues pour les organisations entre 50 et 500 utilisateurs. Le nom de chaque édition (Bitrix24 Business 50, 100, 250, 500) désigne le nombre d'utilisateurs intranet maximum autorisés. Les utilisateurs externes sont gratuits et illimités dans tous les packs d’utilisateur Bitrix24 « Business ». Tous les outils Bitrix24 sont inclus, mais l'accent de la gamme Bitrix24 « Business » est la collaboration, la gestion des employés, la planification et la gestion de projet.

Utilisateurs : 50/100/250/500
Utilisateurs externes : illimité
Sauvegarde Cloud : illimité

Avantages :

  • Mise en place facile pour les organisations de taille moyenne
  • Plans de prix qui tiennent compte de la future croissance
  • Accent sur la collaboration et la gestion
  • Outils puissants pour l'engagement des employés
  • Communications internes modernes et rapides

Limites :

  • 500 utilisateurs maximum (besoin de passer à Bitrix24 Enterprise, si plus d'utilisateurs sont nécessaires)
  • Cluster Web n'est pas inclus
  • Plusieurs Divisions ne sont pas disponibles

Business 50 - C$ 4,060.00
Business 100 - C$ 6,780.00
Business 250 - C$ 12,210.00
Business 500 - C$ 20,360.00


Commander

Enterprise

Les éditions Bitrix24 « Enterprise » sont conçues pour des organisations de plus de 1000 employés. Avec la technologie de cluster Web de Bitrix24, les éditions Enterprise sont facilement mises à l'échelle pour soutenir jusqu'à 50 000 utilisateurs, tandis que le support de module Plusieurs Divisions vous permet de créer des instances Bitrix24 indépendantes pour chaque département, division ou filiale. Une licence de nombre d’utilisateurs illimitée est également disponible.

Utilisateurs : 1000
Utilisateurs externes : illimité
Sauvegarde Cloud : illimité

Avantages :

  • Hub central pour toute votre organisation
  • Intranet indépendant pour chaque unité structurelle
  • Collaboration efficace pour les groupes petits et grands
  • Outils de libre-service pour les employés
  • Prix fixe pour les utilisateurs illimités

Limites :

  • Aucun

C$ 33,940.00

Commander